TESTIMONIALS

EXPERT TV WALL MOUNTING IN CENTRAL ARKANSAS.  HIDE THOSE UGLY CABLES IN WALL and out of site. CALL US TODAY AT 501-545-0121 FOR A FREE QUOTE!

  Chad was very professional, prompt, and willing to answer any questions I had. I would definitely use his services again. Wonderful experience overall.  Google Review, May 2020
Chris Vinson
  I am so thankful for this business. All the reviews are completely accurate! We literally called Chad and he arrived the next day. We recently moved to the Little Rock Area and are extremely excited to be in our new home. His experience and knowledgement on mounting these flat screen tvs safely and securely to the wall give me a peace of mind. Thank you Sound Vision Media  Google Review, May 2019
Lisa Sekerak
  Great service at a reasonable price. Chad is very professional. He does excellent work and I have used him multiple times for tv mounting. I will highly recommend him and have no hesitation in calling him future AV work!!  Google Review, May 2019
Kashaf Rasheed
  Great service at a reasonable price. Chad and Austin went above and beyond to make sure everything worked properly. Even after the job was complete they were there to address all my questions. I will definitely use Sound Vision Media again.  Google Review, January 2019
Lance McAlister
  I had a high end home entertainment system that was a fully updated change out to new 4k TV/ equipment/components/wires. Chad was friendly and solved all problems with a very positive outlook. He even programed my remotes before leaving. GREAT GUY! GREAT SERVICE! GREAT PRICE! GREAT EXPERIENCE!  Google Review, April 2018
Thomas Gibson
  Chad pulled off a large install, Flawlessly, for a very important client of ours recently, and he did so with very little lead time. Chad & Sound Vision Media will be my Go-To for all of my A/V needs in and around Little Rock. Great service, great price, great reaction time, nothing but good things to say about this company!  Google Review, January 2018
Thomas and the Thornburghs
  Very professional. Showed me all the rope. Explained everything clearly. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a quick and precise install of tv’s mounted.  Google Review, March 2017
Robert Stiltham

  He was very friendly, on-time, and very reasonably priced. I will definitely be calling him for my future projects.  Google Review, February 2017
John Williams

  Better than I could have asked for. He had it mounted perfectly and all cables were hidden. I will definitely give Chad a call when we re do the office.  Google Review, July 2016
Eric Griffith

  Extremely professional — communication was great, exceptional customer service and installation. Looks great! Google Review, May 2016
Sharon Thompson

  I highly recommend Sound Vision Media LLC. Chad was very professional, made our unsightly cords disappear, and did an amazing job. The price was very reasonable as well. Overall great experience. April 2016
David Sides

A wonderful experience. Chad was in and out. Hung a samsung 55 inch tv over fireplace perfectly at a fair price, much cheaper than best buy. Highly recommended to anyone. Don’t hesitate to call them.  March 2016
Tori B

Chad responded right away to our request to mount our 55″ TV.  He was courteous, professional, and fast, all at a great price.  December 2015
Michelle L

Chad did a perfect job hanging our 55″ TV against the wall.  He was respectful, friendly, and his work was clean and professional.  We highly recomend him.  Franck and Veronica.  December 2015
Veronica Bulka

I called Chad and he was able to get to my house the same day. He was right on time and did an excellent job of hanging our TV in the living room. The price was much lower than I expected and again, Chad did a wonderful job. He was very professional and courteous. I will definitely call him again if I have any future A/V needs.  October 2015
Robbie Nix

I highly recommend Chad’s work ethic and I am happy to add my voice to the many accolades he has already received. He’s in and out in no time — he works fast but he does not cut corners. His work is excellent. He doesn’t leave a mess and you can count on him 100%. We had 3 television sets in our home that he mounted, one was new and he even programmed it for us. We could not be more pleased with the results. Chad is a true professional. He is reliable and I thank him for that.  October 2015
Nancy Fujii

Chad did a professional install and in a timely matter. He was great person to use and will use in any feature A/V needs I may have. August 2015
Brian Alley

Chad did a terrific job setting up and advising me on my new entertainment system endeavor. He listened to me and helped navigate me towards buying the correct equipment to suit my needs which saved me quite a bit of money! Would definitely recommend his services to everyone! Call Chad and see what he can do for you! July 2015
Mihir Raval

Sound Vision Media was really great! I called him on a Saturday and he came out to install and mount a 48″ flat screen TV in a large wood cabinet dresser. This installation/mount was custom designed by Sound Vision Media, onsite. He was very courteous, professional and experienced. He also connected my Dish Network and sound bar. Everything looks and works great. His price for coming out on a Saturday was very reasonable and I would recommend his company to anyone!  September 2015
Marc Harrison

I needed a 60 inch TV mounted over my brick fireplace. Best Buy wanted $350 to install it plus the cost of the mounting bracket which range from $100 – $150. I laughed at them when they told me this and walked out of the store. I went online and did a Google search for TV Installers and came across Sound Vision Media. I called and spoke with Chad yesterday morning and by 5:00 pm he was at my house and had my TV mounted and programmed within 1 hour. He was extremely knowledgeable and his price to do this was 1/2 of what Best Buy wanted and he brought a bracket with him as well at 1/2 the cost anywhere else. It was not an easy job but he got it done and did a great job doing it. I will definitely use him again and would recommend him to anybody that needs any type of work like this done.  July 2015
Jeff R.

Chad moved a 40″ flat panel to my guest bedroom and then hung the new 40″ flat screen to replace the old one in my bedroom. Chad was very professional and made adjustments to the wall mount that were sent by Dell. He left me with working TVS and cleaned up afterwards.  He worked like a little beaver and made my weekend to get this proyect done on my “bucket ” list!! I would definitely recommend this company and Chad to anyone. May 2015
Carolyn Ford

“The  provider placed a 60″ flat screen tv on the wall – built a swivel base for the tv for my convenience (in case I want to change my furniture around). He even helped to move furniture around. He was excellent and extremely professional!! Mr. Long was very professional and extremely kind. He’s the kind of worker you could trust in your home if you were not there. I was very impressed with him”.  May 2015
Wynona Bryant-Williams

“The provider hung two (2) large flat screen TVS and ran electrical and cable lines for each TV in the walls. The job was completed in a timely fashion and done well. Chad is very professional.”  April 2015
Alfred Diaz

“Chad Long is one of the most service oriented person we have ever met. He was on time and we live in Cabot, AR. Extremely knowledgeable about surround sound systems and remotes. If we ever need more work done we will be calling only Chad. Would recommend his services to our friends and family.”  March 2014
Stephen H.

“Chad was hired by our company to mount a TV to a wall with metal studs and did a fantastic job. Within 2 days of the call the TV is mounted and ready for use. His work is clean and efficient. Chad is very professional and I would highly recommend him.”  February 2014
Angey C.

“Chad was contracted by my company to complete work for a retail location. He assessed the site same day and completed the following morning. The retail contact was very pleased with the service provided. He was also very courteous and kept my company informed. I would definitely recommend him!!”  July 2013
Joi Anderson

Call us today at (501) 545-0121
Or,  have us call you.